HW Congratulates its members and readers on the occasion of the 68th Himachal Day

On this day Himachal Pradesh came into being as a part ‘C’ State of the Indian Union as a result of merger of 31 hill states that included Baghat, Bhajji, Baghal, Bija, Balsen, Bushehar, Chamba, Darkoti, Deloth-Dhadi, Dhami, Ghund, Jubbal, Khaneti, Kyarkoti, Kumarsain, Kunihar, Kuthar, Mandi, Madhan, Mahlog, Mangal, Kot(Ratesh), Keonthal, Rawinigarh, Sangri, Sirmaur, Suket, Tharoch & Theog.

Stay updated on the go with Himachal Watcher News App. Click here to download it for your android device.